Madison Marcus | Our People - Madison Marcus

Our People

What makes Madison Marcus different from our competitors?

It is technical excellence combined with commercial insight.

It is the ability to take the most complex questions and provide the clearest answers.

Our team of professionals unashamedly love the law. But we understand clients do not want pages on what legislation says, they want succinct answers that achieve their commercial aims. To achieve this, we use our intellectual creativity to distil complexity and provide clear-cut solutions.

John Elvy

Chairman

john.elvy@madisonmarcus.co
view profile

Bechara Shamieh

Bechara Shamieh

Group Managing Director

bechara@madisonmarcus.co
view profile

Ramy Qutami Madison Marcus Law firm

Ramy Qutami

Managing Director

ramy@madisonmarcus.co
view profile

theresa Armstrong image

Theresa Armstrong

Director

theresa.armstrong@madisonmarcus.co

Denis Hall Madison Marcus

Denis Hall

Partner

denis.hall@madisonmarcus.co
view profile

David Low Madison Marcus

David Low

Partner

david.low@madisonmarcus.co
view profile

Robert Lewis Madison Marcus

Robert Lewis

Partner

robert.lewis@madisonmarcus.co
view profile

paul jayne madison marcus law firm

Paul Jayne

Partner

paul.jayne@madisonmarcus.co
view profile

christopher-aylward-partner-banking-and-finance

Christopher Aylward

Partner

christopher.aylward@madisonmarcus.co
view profile

rolf-koops-partner-madison-marcus-law-firm

Rolf Koops

Partner

rolf.koops@madisonmarcus.co
view profile

Mark Yum Madison Marcus

Mark Yum

Partner

mark.yum@madisonmarcus.co
view profile

stephen-jenkins-Partner-intellectual-property

Stephen Jenkins

Partner

stephen.jenkins@madisonmarcus.co
view profile

Nelson Arias-Alvarez Partner Madison Marcus Law Firm

Nelson Arias-Alvarez

Partner

nelson.arias-alvarez@madisonmarcus.co
view profile

Mario Kardum Madison Marcus Law Firm

Mario Kardum

General Manager

mario.kardum@madisonmarcus.co
view profile

robert tomlinson Partner Madison Marcus Law Firm

Robert Tomlinson

Special Counsel

robert.tomlinson@madisonmarcus.co
view profile

jean-paul fracticelli-senior associate madison marcus law firm

Jean-Paul Fraticelli

Senior Associate

jean-paul.fraticelli@madisonmarcus.co
view profile

Maria Yum Madison Marcus

Maria Yum

Associate

maria.yum@madisonmarcus.co

Benoir Bayssari Madison Marcus

Benoir Bayssari

Associate

benoir.bayssari@madisonmarcus.co

thomas-zilm-associate-madison-marcus2

Thomas Zilm

Associate

thomas.zilm@madisonmarcus.co

Melissa Pisano Madison Marcus

Melissa Pisano

Senior Lawyer & EA to GMD

melissa.pisano@madisonmarcus.co

Matthew Singh Madison Marcus Law Firm

Matthew Singh

Lawyer

matthew.singh@madisonmarcus.co

Shireen Qutami Madison Marcus Law Firm

Shireen Qutami

Lawyer

shireen.qutami@madisonmarcus.co

Omar Said

Lawyer

omar.said@madisonmarcus.co

Ozlem Yag Madison Marcus Law Firm

Ozlem Yag

Licensed Conveyancer

ozlem.yag@madisonmarcus.co

alyssa-tran lawyer madison marcus law firm

Alyssa Tran

Lawyer

alyssa.tran@madisonmarcus.co

Jessica Tjong lawyer madison marcus law firm

Jessica Tjong

Lawyer

jessica.tjong@madisonmarcus.co

Jonathan Ede Madison Marcus Law Firm

Jonathon Ede

Lawyer

jonathon.ede@madisonmarcus.co

nicholas-hallasso-lawyer

Nicholas Hallasso

Lawyer

nicholas.hallasso@madisonmarcus.co

Sajah Hammoud

Lawyer

sajah.hammoud@madisonmarcus.co

stefanie-cheong-for-web

Stefanie Cheong

Lawyer

stefanie.cheong@madisonmarcus.co

andrew-benjamin-lawyer-madison-marcus-law-firm

Andrew Benjamin

Lawyer

andrew.benjamin@madisonmarcus.co

gordana lumakovski madison marcus lawyer

Gordana Lumakovski

Lawyer

gordana.lumakovski@madisonmarcus.co

alysha bailey Madison Marcus Law Firm

Alysha Bailey

Executive Assistant to GMD and MD

alysha.bailey@madisonmarcus.co

Translate »